Graduate Students

NAME AREA E-MAIL MENTOR
Altomare, Lindsey NP galtomare@ufl.edu W. Perlstein
Asken, Breton NP basken8@phhp.ufl.edu R. Bauer
Bryant, Vaughn NP vebryant@phhp.ufl.edu V. Dotson
Chambers, Adrian NP adrianmchambers@phhp.ufl.edu S. Heaton/R. Bauer
Crowley, Sam NP samjcrowley@phhp.ufl.edu C. Price
Garcia, Amanda NP amgar@phhp.ufl.edu R. Bauer/R.Cohen
Gaynor, Leslie NP lesliesg2@ufl.edu R. Bauer
Gravano, Jason NP jtgravano@phhp.ufl.edu W. Perlstein
Greif, Sarah NP sgreif1021@phhp.ufl.edu R. Bauer
Gullett, Joseph NP gullettj@phhp.ufl.edu R. Bauer
Hill-Jarrett, Tanisha NP thilljarrett@phhp.ufl.edu W. Perlstein/R. Bauer
Hizel, Loren NP lhizel@phhp.ufl.edu C. Price
Houck, Zachary NP zhouck@phhp.ufl.edu W. Perlstein
Jones, Jacob NP jacob.jones126@phhp.ufl.edu D. Bowers
Kirton, Joshua NP joshuakirton@phhp.ufl.edu V. Dotson
Lafo, Jacob NP jlafo@phhp.ufl.edu D. Bowers
Letzen, Janelle NP jletzen@phhp.ufl.edu W. Perlstein/M. Robinson
Mangal, Paul NP pmangal@phhp.ufl.edu D. Bowers
Maye, Jacqueline NP jmaye@phhp.ufl.edu M. Marsiske
McLaren, Molly NP memclaren@phhp.ufl.edu V. Dotson
O’Shea, Deirdre NP dmo2123@ufl.edu V. Dotson
Polejaeva, Elena NP polejaeva@ufl.edu W. Perlstein
Rotblatt, Lindsay NP lrotblatt@ufl.edu M. Marsiske
Schwab, Nadine NP schwabnadine@phhp.ufl.edu C. Price
Scott, Bonnie NP bonnie.m.scott@phhp.ufl.edu D. Bowers
Seider, Talia NP tseider@phhp.ufl.edu R. Cohen/V. Dotson
Snyder, Aliyah NP aliyahsnyder@phhp.ufl.edu R. Bauer
Sullan, Molly NP msullan@phhp.ufl.edu R. Bauer
Szymkowicz, Sarah NP smszymkowicz@phhp.ufl.edu V. Dotson
Thomas, Kelsey NP krthomas@phhp.ufl.edu M. Marsiske
Trifilio, Erin NP etrif07@phhp.ufl.edu D. Bowers